Coaches

Click to find a coach near you

Arizona
California
Canada
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida

Illinois
Georgia
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Minnesota
New York
Vermont
Virginia
Washington

Denmark

Republic of Korea

United Kingdom

 

HomeWhat is Third AgeCTALFr. William's Place CoachingBooks & Resources

ARIZONA

Nick

Nicholas Head, MA, ACC, CFP
Scottsdale, AZ 
Specialized Coaching Services
Bring your best to life.
602-314-4571
anhead@cox.net
www.nicholashead.com
www.specializedcoachingservices.com
Life/Work Planning and Consultation since 1979. 

Back to top

CALIFORNIA

 

Cathy

Cathy Severson
Thousand Oaks, CA
805-496-5654
cathys997@yahoo.com

Back to top

CALIFORNIA


 

Cavanaugh

Patricia Cavanaugh, M.A, M.F.T.
Oakland, CA 
The 3rd Act
Passion and Purpose for Your Next Stage
510-287-8765
patriciacavanaugh@me.com
www.The3rdAct.com

Back to top

Molly


Molly Light
Petaluma, CA
415-913-9961

mlight333@gmail.com

 

Mike Normant
The Next Chapter
San Francisco, CA
415-713-4680
mike@mikenormant.com

 

COLORADO

Betty Lu

Betty Luellen, M.Ed., CPCC
Denver, CO
303-399-5278
bettyluellen@msn.com

Back to top

CONNECTICUT

 

Maureen

Maureen Cullen, ACCC
Milford , CT
203-876-0032
mcullen@snet.net  
www.loveforlifecoaching.com

Back to top

 

FLORIDA

Linda Gallegos

Linda Hayes Gallegos
Winter Park, FL 
lhayes@wppl.org

GEORGIA

Carole Heaton

Carole Heaton, LCC
Explore, Discover, Take Flight
www.thrive-for-life-coaching.com Roswell, Georgia Carole_Heaton@mac.com
678 982-4698

ILLINOIS

No Picture Available         

Sharon Kramer
Chicago, IL
sharonlee2@earthlink.net

Back to top

 

MAINE

Babkirk

Barbara Babkirk, Master Career Counselor and National Certified Counselor
Heart at Work Career Counseling
Portland, ME 04101
207-775-6400
barb@barbarababkirk.com www.barbarababkirk.com

Back to top

 

MARYLAND

Darlene

Darlene Cook 
Resumes & Beyond
Baltimore, MD
(410) 342-6336
dcookcoach@msn.com
www.resumesandbeyond.com

Back to top

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Taylor

Roberta Taylor
Pathmaking for Life
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-237-7979
rkt@pathmaking.com Website: www.pathmaking.com

Back to top

No Photo Available

Gloria Eggert  
Steppingstones Coaching Services  
Stow, MA
gloria@eggert.com

Back to top

Donna

Donna Krone, CPCC, CFP
TLL Coaching & Consulting
Lakeville, MA
donna@tolovelife.com
www.tolovelife.com

Back to top

 

Dorian

Dorian Mintzer, Ph.D.
82 Marlborough Street
Boston, MA 02116
617 267-0585
dorian@dorianmintzer.com
www.dorianmintzer.com

Back to top

 

Deb

Debbie Taylor
Discover Your Light
Coaching & Consulting
Ashland, MA
508-309-3838
debbie@discoveryourlight.com 
www.discoveryourlight.com

Back to top

 

MINNESOTA

Nancy

Nancy Cosgriff
Associate of The Center for Third Age Leadership
Marine on St. Croix, MN
651-307-5285
nancy@thirdagecenter.com

Back to top

Beata

Beata Rydeen
Rydeen Coaching, Consulting & Creativity,
Roseville, MN 
612-840-9263
beatarydeen@comcast.net
www.beatarydeen.com

Back to top

 

Sandee O’Hara
Photo Unavailable
Saint Paul, MN 
651-426-0996
coachsandee@visi.com

Back to top

Linda

Linda Haller
Minneapolis , MN
612-879-6205
lhaller@inlighten.biz

Back to top

 

NEW YORK

Larry

Larry Hurst
Life Transition Coaching 
CTI Graduate & Certified Focusing Professional
Manhattan, NY
917 595 6884  
larry.hurst@focus-in-touch.com

Back to top

 

David

David Basch, CPCC
Transition Coach
Stone Ridge, NY
845-626-0444
david@dwbcoaching.com
www.dwbcoaching.com

Back to top

 

VERMONT

Melita

Melita DeBellis
Associate of The Center for Third Age Leadership
Richmond, VT 
802-434-6600
melita@thirdagecenter.com

Back to top

 

Mike

 

Mike Mulcahy
Associate of The Center for Third Age Leadership
Richmond, VT
802-434-7799
mike@thirdagecenter.com  
www.mjmulcahy.com

Back to top

 

VIRGINIA

Photo not available
Diane DeVivo
Arlington , VA  
703-536-5805
diane.devivo@verizon.net

Back to top

 

WASHINGTON


Cynthia

Cynthia Hallanger
Spokane, Washington
509-838-7570
cynthia@challangercoaching.com
www.challangercoaching.com

Back to top

 

CANADA

Roberta

Roberta Hardie
Bowen Island, BC Canada
604-947-9228
roberta507@telus.net

Back to top

 

Fran

Francesca Riley
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
midlifemaestro@bigfoot.com

Back to top

Townson

Vickie Townson
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Life’s New Chapter Coaching
613-224-9259.
www.lifesnewchapter.com

Back to top

 

Mary Murphy

Mary Murphy
Client Care Catalyst
Silver Keys Senior Services
"New Vision in Aging"
Ottawa area, Canada

mmurphy@silverkeysseniorservices.com
www.silverkeysseniorservices.com
613-897-4700

 

Back to Top

 

REPUBLIC OF DENMARK

Poul-Erik

Poul-Erik Tindbaek
Manager of Senior Unit
The City of Aarhus,Denmark
+45 2920-8349

pti@aarhus.dk

Back to Top

 

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH KOREA

Joe Han

Mr. Joo Hyung (Joe) Han
Registered Financial Gerontologist
Executive Director, Future Mosaic Institute

12F, Future Mosaic Institute
Opulence'B/D, 1553-5
Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu 137-070
Seoul, South Korea

foreverhan@gmail.com
http://blog.naver.com/fmi_com

Ms. Myung Ja Yoo
Seoul, South Korea
+010-8917-1638
yoomyun2@gmail.com

 

Back to Top

UNITED KINGDOM

Annette

Annette Unigwe
Forest Gate, London
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 7951-234532

unigwe@ yahoo.uk

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

id="top2">